Our Team

Kurt Cutler

President
kurtc@socalgrading.com

Operations

Joe Olivo

Operations Manager
jolivo@socalgrading.com

Michael Parizo

General Superintendent
mparizo@socalgrading.com

Steve Toth

VP/General Superintendent
stevet@socalgrading.com

Estimating

Send bid invitations to estimating@socalgrading.com

Jonathan Rathmann

Sr. Estimator
jrathmann@socalgrading.com

Brian Zaragoza

Estimating Assistant/Takeoffs
bzaragoza@socalgrading.com

Mahnaz Mirfatahi

Estimating Assistant/Takeoffs
mmirfatahi@socalgrading.com

Project Management

Keith Gerdes

Project Manager
keithg@socalgrading.com

Joe Khader

Project Manager
jkhader@socalgrading.com

Robert Cook

GPS Manager
racook@socalgrading.com

Administration

Jill Cecil

Controller
jillc@socalgrading.com

Sherri Constabileo

Office Manager/Payroll/AP/HR
sherric@socalgrading.com

Deb Holland

Project Accountant/AR
debh@socalgrading.com

Tracy Prestwood

Dispatch
tracyp@socalgrading.com