Our Team

Kurt Cutler

President
kurtc@socalgrading.com

Operations

Steve Toth

VP/General Superintendent
stevet@socalgrading.com

Michael Parizo

General Superintendent
mparizo@socalgrading.com

Estimating

Send bid invitations to estimating@socalgrading.com

Jonathan Rathmann

Sr. Estimator
jrathmann@socalgrading.com

Manny Ruiz

Estimator
mruiz@socalgrading.com

Carlos Ortusiastigue

Estimating Support / Sr. Take-off Technician
carloso@socalgrading.com

Brian Zaragoza

Estimating Assistant / Take-off Technician
bzaragoza@socalgrading.com

Project Management

Keith Gerdes

Sr. Project Manager
keithg@socalgrading.com

Joe Khader

Project Manager
jkhader@socalgrading.com

Robert Cook

GPS Manager
racook@socalgrading.com

Administration

Jill

Cecil

Controller
jillc@socalgrading.com

Sherri

Constabileo

Office Manager/Payroll/AP/HR
sherric@socalgrading.com

Tracy

Toth

Project Accountant
tracyp@socalgrading.com

Christie

Cutler

Dispatch & Equipment Rental
ccutler@socalgrading.com

Jenny

Cutler

Accounts Payable
jennyc@socalgrading.com

Robin

Royce

Office Project Engineer / Project Management Support
robinr@socalgrading.com